Magic Music/Summer Learning Journey 🎻

Task Description:I listened to the song Ode To Joy that was made by Beethoven.When I hear the music I feel amazed because there are so many different sounds.It makes me think about how they are playing the music and putting all the sounds together to make it sound good.It is a very busy song and it makes me think of life and how busy life can be.When I made my own song I wanted it to feel happy and calm and not to busy like Ode To Joy.https://g.co/arts/foqFKJTUTFGu5T8E7

One thought on “Magic Music/Summer Learning Journey 🎻

  1. Kia ora Eziaz,

    Another blog post. Awesome stuff.

    Did you enjoy playing the viola? Have you heard the Ode to Joy song before? Or recognise the name of the composer?

    I had a play on the viola too. I found it very fun. At first I struggled. I didn’t quite understand how to make my bow hold a long chord but I sort of got the hang of it the more I practiced. Was there anything you found challenging? What did you enjoy about it?

    When you are finished recording your song you can press stop. Beside the stop button a share button will pop up. Grab the link from there then pop the URL in the coding below where it say’s ‘Write something in here’. Between the > and the write the name of your work, this is what will show up when you post it to your blog.

    I hope this helps Eziaz.

    If you could play any instrument in the world really well, what instrument would you play? I’d pick the piano.

    Tino pai to mahi Eziaz,
    Anna
    SLJ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *