At The beach/Wonder Writing.

One day I was at a beach with my friends and family.I was swimming in the water with my friends.I played beach volleyball too.After playing volleyball I went to buy ice cream for me and my friends.I got Lemon and Lime flavoured ice cream and my friends got Cookie and Cream.

 

Then I walked to my family.My friends were still at the ice cream shop eating their ice cream.When I got to my family they had put a gazebo up and they had started a bbq.I helped them with the sausages that were on the bbq.

 

After that I got some bread and tomato sauce.I made myself a sausage sizzle. After eating some food I went to go swimming.Finally I got out of the water and then changed into some new clothes and then got ready to leave and go home.Soon I said goodbye to my friends and family and drove home and had a shower and went to bed and had a nap.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *