Wicked Wave Surfboard

Task Description: After working on designing my own surfboard, I then made up my own company for this task. It was hard trying to think of a name but when i thought of surfing and going to the beach on a surf board i then thought of wicked waves. so i mixed that with surfboards and it sounded good. This was a really fun task!

One thought on “Wicked Wave Surfboard

  1. Kia ora Eziaz,

    Thanks for completing another Summer Learning Journey task. This is a great advertisement for your surfboard and it sheds more light on the design you have made. They look wicked! The design is so fun and I really like how you have created boards with the same design pattern but in different colours! Tino pai. How did you come up with this design? There are a lot of different shapes on there, do any of them represent anything special for you? That is a very cool lightning bolt at the top of the board!

    How much would you sell these surfboards for? I feel like they will be in hot demand!

    I can’t wait to see what you post next.

    Ngā mihi,
    Simon (SLJ)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *