Digital Notan Art/Summer learning Journey

Task Description:I had to do a theme for my Notan art.The theme I picked was a volcano eruption.

One thought on “Digital Notan Art/Summer learning Journey

  1. Mōrena Eziaz,

    What a fun step up challenge from the previous notan art activity. I like that this activity asks you to choose a theme for your art, I find that choosing a theme adds more depth as you need to think about the reason behind your choses.

    I think your volcanic eruption theme is an awesome idea and it looks very cool in the notan art style. I like that you have mirrored your art with the black and white volcano.

    What did you enjoy or find challenging about this activity?

    Ngā mihi nui,
    Zana Yates
    SLJ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *