Summer Holiday🌴/Summer Learning Journey☀

Task Description:The place I chose for my summer holiday was Fiji.I had to pick a place to have a summer holiday at.I had to pick what activities I wanted to do and what clothing a had to wear.

One thought on “Summer Holiday🌴/Summer Learning Journey☀

  1. Mōrena Eziaz,

    What a fun step it up, having you plan an opposite holiday focusing on a warm summer trip this time. I definitely prefer a warm summer holiday over a cold winter one.

    I think choosing Fiji is great because I love Fiji. I am going on a holiday to Rarotonga this year which is close to Fiji. Have you ever been?

    It looks like you packed a lot of the essentials for warm weather, the only thing I think you are missing is sunblock and a BIG water bottle!!

    Ngā mihi nui,
    Zana Yates
    SLJ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *