About me Writing

Task Description: I made a task that was about me.

Plan

Greeting:

What do you want to be welcomed with?

Kia ora, Talofa… 

Kia ora.Hello
Who are you?

Name/ Year/ Teachers

My name is Eziaz and I am in room 9 and my teacher’s name is Mrs Sio.
Interests

I enjoy, I like, My favourite

I love  to play with my brother Cruze at home.
Sports/ Hobbies

I play, On the weekend,

I love to play Basketball.
Other

Anything else?

I like to dance.

 

Check your ideas. 

Is all of what you have written Cybersmart?

 

Final copy for blog

Kia ora. Hello.

 My name is Eziaz and I am a year 5 in room 9. My teacher’s name is Mrs Sio. 

I like to play minecraft with my brother on the weekends or in the holiday’s. I love to play basketball at the park with my dad, brother and with my  cousin’s when they come for a sleepover. 

I also like to dance Hip Hop.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *