NZSL Alphabet Match

Task Description: Today i learnt how to sing by using New Zealand Sign language.

One thought on “NZSL Alphabet Match

  1. Kia ora Eziaz,

    It’s Simon here from the Summer Learning Journey team. Awesome work on finishing another Summer Learning Journey task. You’ve done a fantastic job and you have presented your slides very clearly on your post. Tino pai!

    I have tried to learn the alphabet in Sign Language before. I guess it’s tricky, just like learning any new language though. I had to double check what the sign was for each letter and you have done so well! Have you learnt much Sign Language at school before? Maybe during New Zealand Sign Language week?

    Do you know any other languages other than English? I really want to learn German! Would you like to learn any other languages?

    I can’t wait to see what task you choose next.

    Ngā mihi,
    Simon (SLJ)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *